# Team - Hotel Europäischer Hof Berk OHG

Team

Services

Alexander Schreiter

General Manager

alexander.schreiter@europaeischer-hof.de

Alexander Hagen

Deputy General Manager

alexander.hagen@europaeischer-hof.de

Diana Stößel

Assistant to management

diana.stoessel@europaeischer-hof.de

Melanie Dießner

Rooms Division & Revenue Manager

melanie.diessner@europaeischer-hof.de

Sandra Laage

Front Office Manager

sandra.laage@europaeischer-hof.de

Nora Scheerer

Reservations Manager

nora.scheerer@europaeischer-hof.de

Thorsten Sobiech

Head-Concierge

concierge@europaeischer-hof.de

Alexa-Christina Herrmann

F & B Manager

alexa-christina.herrmann@europaeischer-hof.de

Andrea Schnell

Spa Manager

andrea.schnell@europaeischer-hof.de

Marc Brenner

Chef de cuisine

marc.brenner@europaeischer-hof.de

Kristin Hillermann

Leading housekeeper

Silke Vogel

HR manager

silke.vogel@europaeischer-hof.de

Lars Gerstheimer

Technical Manager

lars.gerstheimer@europaeischer-hof.de

Petra Nasariyan

Head of Accounting

petra.nasariyan@europaeischer-hof.de