# Team - Hotel Europäischer Hof Berk OHG

Team

Services

Alexander Schreiter

General Manager

alexander.schreiter@europaeischer-hof.de

Diana Stößel

Assistant manager

diana.stoessel@europaeischer-hof.de

Melanie Dießner

Rooms Division Manager

melanie.diessner@europaeischer-hof.de

Katrin Glander & Sandra Laage

Front Office Supervisor

empfangsleitung@europaeischer-hof.de

Mirka Derksen

Supervisor Reservation

reservierungsleitung@europaeischer-hof.de

Thorsten Sobiech

Head-Concierge

concierge@europaeischer-hof.de

Alexa-Christina Herrmann & Tarun Rana

F & B Manager

alexa-christina.herrmann@europaeischer-hof.de

tarun.rana@europaeischer-hof.de

Andrea Schnell

Spa Manager

andrea.schnell@europaeischer-hof.de

Marc Brenner

Chef de cuisine

marc.brenner@europaeischer-hof.de

Kristin Hillermann

Leading housekeeper

Silke Vogel

HR manager

silke.vogel@europaeischer-hof.de

Lars Gerstheimer

Technical Manager

lars.gerstheimer@europaeischer-hof.de

Petra Nasariyan

Head of Accounting

petra.nasariyan@europaeischer-hof.de