Concierge

Services

Our competent and well connected concierges – in the middle of St. Georg!

Whether it`s a dinner at a fully booked noble Italian restaurant or short-term tickets for the Elbphilharmonie, we make it happen! An exclusive city tour, a private shopping trip or a personal chauffeur… „doesn’t work“ is not an option with us! We pull out all the stops for our guests.

The most beautiful city in the world has a lot to offer and sometimes it doesn’t hurt to have a professional by your side. Our concierges are part of the association of the „Golden Keys“ (Clefs d’Or), a worldwide network of hotel concierges and porters.

Our well-connected colleagues will give you lots of personal insider tips and recommendations. All of this enables us to remove the word „no“ almost completely from our vocabulary.

Convince yourself of the countless unique offers in a time of safe travel. You not only receive your tickets conveniently directly at the hotel, but also benefit from many discounts or preferential admission.„The magic is in the detail“ once said Theodor Fontane and certainly thought of our three all-round talents.

concierge@europaeischer-hof.de


Personal guided stroll

Experience a personal and guided tour with our head concierge Thorsten Sobiech through the lively and busy district Saint George.

Meeting point at the concierge desk, every Sunday at 11:00 / 11 am.
This special offer is free of charge for our hotel guests.

Concierge

Service

Unsere Concierges, mitten im lebhaften Hamburger Stadtteil St. Georg, sind kompetent & bestens vernetzt!

Egal ob ein Dinner beim ausgebuchten Edelitaliener oder kurzfristige Karten für die Elbphilharmonie! Eine exklusive Stadtrundführung, private Shopping Tour oder ein persönlicher Chauffeur … „geht nicht“, gibt es bei uns nicht! Für unsere Gäste setzen wir sämtliche Hebel in Bewegung.
Die schönste Stadt der Welt hat so einiges zu bieten und manchmal schadet es nicht, einen Profi an seiner Seite zu wissen. Unsere Concierges sind eingebunden in die Vereinigung der „Goldenen Schlüssel“ (Clefs d’Or), ein weltweites Netzwerk von Hotelconcierges und Portiers. Dies ermöglicht es uns, das Wort „nein“ nahezu komplett aus unserem Wortschatz zu streichen.

Unsere bestens vernetzten Kollegen verraten Ihnen ihre persönlichen Geheimtipps.Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den unzähligen , einmaligen Angeboten in einer Zeit des sicheren Reisens. Bequem und ohne Schlange stehen erhalten Sie Ihre Tickets und Eintrittskarten vor Ort im Hotel und profitieren so auch von vielen Vergünstigungen oder bevorzugtem Einlass.„Der Zauber steckt im Detail“ sagte einst Theodor Fontane und hat dabei bestimmt an unsere drei Allround-Talente gedacht.

 Persönliche Concierge-Beratung


Unsere St. Georg Empfehlungen

Unser Lieblings-Stadtteil überzeugt A-Prominente, Hamburger Urgesteine und Hansestadt-Liebhaber mitall seinen schönen Facetten. In den Hinterhofidyllen und auf den lebendigen Straßen wird Vielfältigkeit, Lebensfreude und Selbstverwirklichung groß geschrieben.