# Unser Team hilft Ihnen weiter – Europäischer Hof

Team

Service

Alexander Schreiter

Hoteldirektor

alexander.schreiter@europaeischer-hof.de

Diana Stößel

Direktionsassistentin

diana.stoessel@europaeischer-hof.de

Melanie Dießner

Rooms Division Manager

melanie.diessner@europaeischer-hof.de

Katrin Glander & Sandra Laage

Front Office Supervisor

empfangsleitung@europaeischer-hof.de

Mirka Derksen

Supervisor Reservierung

reservierungsleitung@europaeischer-hof.de

Thorsten Sobiech

Chef-Concierge

concierge@europaeischer-hof.de

Alexa-Christina Herrmann

Serviceleiterin

alexa-christina.herrmann@europaeischer-hof.de

Andrea Schnell

Leiterin Spa

andrea.schnell@europaeischer-hof.de

Marc Brenner

Küchenchef

marc.brenner@europaeischer-hof.de

Kristin Hillermann

Leitende Hausdame

kristin.hillermann@europaeischer-hof.de

Silke Vogel

Personalleiterin

silke.vogel@europaeischer-hof.de

Lars Gerstheimer

Technischer Leiter

lars.gerstheimer@europaeischer-hof.de

Petra Nasariyan

Leiterin Buchhaltung

petra.nasariyan@europaeischer-hof.de