Hamburg Central Experience


Commitment to your satisfaction since 1925

Online Booking

Cancel your booking

„Moin Moin“ in the heart of Hamburg

Our family run 4-star-hotel is located directly in the city centre, just across the main station. Feel free to experience relaxation and entertainment on 1.200 sqm in our inviting wellness and spa area. The water slide with a length of 150m as a highlight as well as various saunas promise you an unforgettable stay. Our hotel established in 1925 features rooms furnished in a classic and traditional style with noise cancelling windows. Each room has a flatscreen-tv, a minibar as well as free wifi. Our rich breakfast buffet is the perfect start for your day. 

From our in-house garage with valet service to the touristic consultation by our concierges – we are here for your service, anytime. Book relaxing and soothing massages, use our fitness area or enjoy a typical bavarian „Schmankerl“ with northern influences in our restaurant „Paulaner Wirtshaus“. To finish a special day in Hamburg, our bar offers delicious cocktails and drinks and best entertainment by our pianist. Supporting your Hamburg trip as it‘s best, you can use our 3-day-ticket for the public transport for free.

Experience the gate to the world – your home in the Hansestadt Hamburg!
Swimmingpool Hotel Europäischer Hof Hamburg

Wellness in Hamburg

pool - sauna - waterslide

Relax in our pool with a size of 12 x 12 meter with jet stream and massage jet.  

More information

Our CONCIERGE
at your service

Ask us and we will do our best to make it happen.

We organize your bookings for shows and musicals and also arrange tables at busy restaurants. You can even book concerts tickets for the Elbphilharmonie with us.

More information

Paulaner Wirtshaus im Europäischen Hof

RESTAURANT PAULANER Wirtshaus im Europäischen Hof

Delicious traditional Bavarian Cuisine

More than 120 seats are offered in our Restaurant Paulaner Wirtshaus for dining and celebrations. We also offer separate areas for groups within the restaurant or in our wine cellar.

Homepage Paulaner Wirtshaus


Our other offers

Stay-active (during your visit)

The spa “Euro-Therme” at Hotel Europäischer Hof Hamburg will help you to keep up with your active lifestyle. Continue with your fitness goal during your stay with us. We offer fitness equipment and a squash court for you to enjoy. (Our Guests enjoy unrestricted access to the Fitness, Wellness & Pool area.)

More information

Discover Hamburg

A fantastic location for business and leisure trips. You can discover the best of Hamburg and surroundings from our central location. It is all within your reach, just steps away from the hotel.

More information

# Hotel in Hamburg (Innenstadt) - 4* Hotel Europäischer Hof Hamburg
Hotel Europäischer Hof Hamburg

Hamburg Zentral Erleben

Engagement seit 1925 für Ihre Zufriedenheit

Online Buchung

Stornieren Sie Ihre Buchung

Moin Moin im Herzen Hamburgs

Unser familiengeführtes 4-Sterne-Hotel liegt direkt in der Hamburger Innenstadt, gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof. Erleben Sie in unserem weitläufigen Wellnessbereich auf 1.200 m² Entspannung und Unterhaltung. Die 150m lange Wasserrutsche als Highlight sowie diverse Saunen und ein Pool garantieren einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt. Unser Hotel wurde 1925 erbaut und verfügt über schallisolierte Zimmer, die klassisch-traditionell eingerichtet sind. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbild-TV, eine Minibar sowie kostenfreies WLAN, unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet lässt Sie optimal in den Tag starten.
Vom Parkservice unserer Wagenmeister bis zur touristischen Beratung durch unsere Concierge – wir lassen Sie nicht im Regen stehen! Buchen Sie bei uns entspannende und wohltuende Massagen, nutzen Sie unser Fitnessstudio oder genießen Sie im Paulaner Wirtshaus ein bayerisches Schmankerl mit nordischem Einschlag. Abends lockt unsere Bar mit leckeren Drinks und bester Unterhaltung durch unseren Pianisten. Bei uns können Sie den Nahverkehr 3 Tage lang kostenfrei nutzen, die perfekte Unterstützung für Ihr Hamburg Programm.
Erleben Sie das Tor zur Welt - Ihr Zuhause in der Hansestadt Hamburg!
Swimmingpool Hotel Europäischer Hof Hamburg

Wellness in Hamburg

Pool - Sauna - Wasserrutsche

Entspannen Sie im Spaßbad mit Sprudelliegen, Jet Stream und Massagedüsen oder in unserem Schwimmbad mit einer Größe von 12 mal 12 Meter.  

Mehr erfahren

Unser Concierge Service für Sie

Wir machen fast alles möglich für Sie

Für unsere Gäste setzen wir sämtliche Hebel in Bewegung. Wir organisieren die besten Plätze in den angesagtesten Shows und Musicals, Tische in ausgebuchten Restaurants und auch Tickets für Konzerte in der Elbphilharmonie sind über uns zu bekommen.

Mehr erfahren

Paulaner Wirtshaus im Europäischen Hof

Restaurant Paulaner Wirtshaus im Europäischen Hof

Bayrische und gutbürgerliche deutsche Küche.

Das Restaurant verfügt über 120 Sitzplätze und hat täglich geöffnet. Für Gruppen und Grüppchen bieten kleine Nischen, Separees und der Weinkeller Caveau Platz zum feiern und schlemmen

zur Homepage Paulaner Wirtshaus


Unsere weiteren Angebote

 

Ihr Arbeitsausgleich

Während Ihres Hamburg-Besuchs in unserem Hotel Europäischer Hof müssen Sie nicht auf Ihr Fitnessprogramm verzichten: In der Euro-Therme bieten wir Ihnen Profi-Fitnessgeräte, Squashcourt und einen Golfsimulator an.

Mehr erfahren

Erkunden Sie die Stadt Hamburg

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Besuch in Hamburg. Egal ob Geschäftsreise oder Familienferien: Unser zentrales Hotel - gleich beim Hamburger Hauptbahnhof - ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen.

Mehr erfahren